| | | | |

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla theme remixed; EP tracklist revealed and now available

There’s a new version of the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla announcement cinematic trailer featuring a remix of the main theme. Ubisoft also revealed the full “The Ravens Saga” tracklist, which is now available.

The trailer follows Eivor, a Viking raider, as she battles her way through King Aelfred’s Saxon army. The theme is composed by Sarah Schachner and Jesper Kyd featuring Einar Selvik. The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla main theme is the opening track to the “The Ravens Saga” EP, released digitally today by Lakeshore Records.

Watch 30 minutes of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla gameplay

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

“The Ravens Saga” is the second seven-track EP taken from the official Assassin’s Creed Valhalla soundtrack. Featuring original compositions from Jesper Kyd, Sarah Schachner, and two original tracks by Einar Selvik, the EP is now available to stream on Spotify and purchase on Amazon Music.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla launches on November 17 for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Google Stadia. It will also be available at launch on PS5 and Xbox Series X. It is among the games supporting Smart Delivery and its PS5 equivalent. So gamers who buy it on PS4 or Xbox One will get a free next-gen upgrade.

The Ravens Saga Tracklist

  1. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik) – Sarah Schachner and Jesper Kyd
  2. Son of Fjord – Jesper Kyd
  3. Asgard – Hall of the Aesir (feat. Einar Selvik) – Sarah Schachner
  4. Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher – Einar Selvik
  5. Odin’s Plunder – Sarah Schachner
  6. The Well of Wyrd – Jesper Kyd
  7. Vígahugr – Lust for Battle (Skaldic Version) – Einar Selvik

Check out the new cinematic trailer below!