| | | | |

Avicii Invector gets December release date; track list revealed

Fans of Avicii will soon be able to get their hands on one of the late superstar’s final projects. Avicii Invector is scheduled for a December 10 release on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. It has been delayed until spring 2020 on Switch.

Avicii Invector is a space exploration rhythm game featuring the music of Avicii. It is based on the previously-released rhythm game Invector.

The game includes global chart-topping hits like Without You, Wake Me Up and Lay Me Down. In total, it will have 25 songs from the superstar. Be sure to read our write-up of the game for more details on gameplay.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

In the meantime, here is a partial tracklist:

  1. “Can’t Catch Me”
  2. “Pure Grinding”
  3. “What Would I Change It To”
  4. “The Nights (Avicii by Avicii)”
  5. “Waiting For Love”
  6. “Gonna Love Ya”
  7. “You be Love”
  8. “Friend of Mine”
  9. “Sunset Jesus”
  10. “Fade Into Darkness”
  11. “Wake Me Up”
  12. “Lonely Together”
  13. “Without You”
  14. “Hey Brother”
  15. “Levels”
  16. “I Could Be The One”
  17. “You Make Me”
  18. “Lay Me Down”
  19. “For a Better Day”
  20. “Broken Arrows – M-22 Remix”
  21. “True Believer”
  22. “Talk To Myself”
  23. “Heaven”
  24. “Tough Love”
  25. “Fades Away”