Call of Duty: Vanguard reveal date announced

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Just as Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War was revealed, the next title in the franchise – known as Vanguard – will be revealed within Warzone.

Yes guys, Call of Duty: Vanguard is a reality. The Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone Season 5 updates have already revealed certain Vanguard specifics, including promotional artwork, the WWII setting, and open beta dates.

With September fast approaching, there has now been an official statement on the franchise’s next game. On August 19 at 10:30 a.m. PT/13:30 p.m. ET, the Battle of Verdansk will commence in Call of Duty: Warzone, alongside the global reveal of Call of Duty: Vanguard.

Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Fight Pass XP Event

Furthermore, if you enter any match between 9:30am and 10:29am PT – 12:30pm and 13:29am ET, you will be able to participate in a limited-time Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Fight Pass XP event before the battle and big revelation.

In terms of Warzone, with this new Vanguard release, we may expect improvements to the map or a completely new map with references to the Second World War. We’re also expecting a new anti-cheat system, new vehicle types, balance between PC and console versions, and in-game events that may change the area’s playability.

Check out the official Call of Duty: Vanguard reveal trailer down below!

Tags: , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.