Castlevania Anniversary Collection lineup revealed

Konami has revealed the full lineup of games included in the Castlevania Anniversary Collection.

The Castlevania Anniversary Collection – which is coming to PC, PS4, Switch, and Xbox One – includes eight classic Castlevania titles. They are:

  • Castlevania
  • Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest
  • Castlevania: The Adventure
  • Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse
  • Kid Dracula
  • Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge
  • Super Castlevania IV
  • Castlevania Bloodlines

Although a remake of Kid Dracula was made for the Game Boy, the original has never been released in North America.

The collection will retail for $19.99 when it is released on May 16.

Stay connected! Follow us on Twitter. Like us on Facebook.

Tags: , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.

Leave a Reply