Danganronpa 10th Anniversary Event: Ultimate Class Reunion tickets now available

Danganronpa 10th Anniversary Event: Ultimate Class Reunion announced

Spike Chunsoft will host a live audience for the Danganronpa 10th Anniversary Event: Ultimate Class Reunion. The event will be streamed online from the Tokorozawa Sakura Town Japan Pavilion in Saitama, Japan.

The event will include a live performance of popular songs from the series by band members, a look back at the past 10 years of the series with fans and guests, and more.

The cast includes:

  • Megumi Ogata (Makoto Naegi / Nagito Komaeda), Kikuko Inoue (Kirumi Tojo), Megumi Toyoguchi (Junko Enoshima), Masaya Matsukaze (Yasuhiro Hagakure), Miho Arakawa (Sonia Nevermind)
  • Tomokazu Sugita (Gundham Tanaka) scheduled to appear at the Day Performance only.
  • Ami Koshimizu (Ibuki Mioda) scheduled to appear at the Night Performance only.
  • Yoko Hikasa (Kyoko Kirigiri) scheduled to appear at the Night Performance only.
  • Masafumi Takada, Jun Fukuda, Satoshi Iwase, To-ru Meki, TABOKUN, and Hideki Aoyama, and more.

Date and time

There will be two performances (Day and Night). We have the times below!

RELATED STORY: Danganronpa Photo Frame AR lets you take photos with your favorite characters

Day Performance

Saturday, November 27, 2021, at 3:00 pm JST (Friday, November 26, 2021, 10:00 pm PST)

Night Performance

Saturday, November 27, 2021, at 6:30 pm JST (Saturday, November 27, 2021, 1:30 am PST)

Tickets

Fans can purchase tickets from two different websites:

Tickets for the archived replay are available through December 5 at 4:00 am PST.

Tags: , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.