E3 2021 Press Conference Schedule: Here are the dates and times

E3 2021 updated schedule

As we said, E3 2021 is coming in hot. The all-digital event has shared its updated schedule that will go from Saturday, June 12 to Tuesday, June 15.

Here is what they are going to show all viewers via their YouTube, Twitch, TikTok, and Facebook accounts this year.

Saturday, June 12

  • 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET: Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET: Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show
  • 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET: Ubisoft Forward
  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET: Gearbox E3 Showcase
  • 2:45 p.m. PT / 5:45 p.m. ET: GamesBeat Session

Sunday, June 13

  • 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET: Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: 24 Entertainment’s Naraka: Bladepoint
  • 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET: Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase
  • 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET: Square Enix
  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET: Warner Bros. Games’ Back 4 Blood
  • 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET: PC Gaming Show ft. SEGA
  • 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Future Games Show

Monday, June 14

  • 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET: ¬†Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET: Verizon
  • 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET: Intellivision
  • 10:15 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET: Take-Two Interactive Panel
  • 11:10 a.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. ET: Mythical Games
  • 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET: Indie Showcase
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Freedom Games
  • 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET: VENN
  • 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET: Capcom
  • 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET: Razer

Tuesday, June 15

  • 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET: Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live
  • 2:25 p.m. PT / 5:25 p.m. ET: Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
  • 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET: Yooreka Studio
  • 3:35 p.m. PT / 6:35 p.m. ET: GameSpot Play For All Showcase
  • 4:45 p.m. PT / 7:45 p.m. ET: Official E3 2021 Awards Show
Tags: , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.