E3 2021 Schedule: Here’s what to expect each day

E3 2021

E3 2021 is rapidly approaching. The all-digital show kicks off on Saturday, June 12 and runs until Tuesday, June 15.

Here is what to expect each day of the show.

Saturday, June 12

E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat. The broadcast pre-show starts at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET.

Sunday, June 13

Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase takes place starting at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET. The broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET.

Fans can also look forward to special presentations from Square Enix, the PC Gaming Show, and the Future Games Show. Warner Bros. Games, Back 4 Blood, and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

Monday, June 14

Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and Capcom will take place throughout the day.

Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN. The broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

Tuesday, June 15

The last day of E3 includes Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET.

Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games, and GameSpot will also have their own events. The broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET.

The E3 2021 broadcast rounds out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.