Elden Ring global release date and times announced

Elden Ring global release date and times announced

Fans eagerly waiting for Elden Ring just got confirmation of when they can start playing.

Bandai Namco has announced the global release timings for Elden Ring. The times depend on your region. Plus, those who buy the digital version of the game early can pre-load 48 hours prior to these times on Steam and Playstation. Pre-loading is available now for Xbox One and Xbox Series X.

Elden Ring launches on February 25 for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. Here is when you can expect to start playing in your region:

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
Tags: , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.