| | | |

FIFA 20 soundtrack features over 100 songs, including new music from Major Lazer

Electronic Arts announced today that the soundtrack for the upcoming FIFA 20 will feature more than 110 songs, including the just-released “Que Calor” from Major Lazer.

The music of FIFA 20 “brings together both emerging and globally-acclaimed artists to create a diverse tracklist,” EA says.

Headlining the tracklist is Grammy-award winner Diplo’s global dance music trio Major Lazer, rising star Anderson .Paak, world-renowned electronic music duo Disclosure, and one of dance music’s pioneers, Don Diablo.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

You can check out at least part of the soundtrack in the free FIFA 20 demo, which is out now. The complete soundtrack will be available on Spotify, Apple, and Deezer starting September 13, 2019.

FIFA 20 launches on September 24 for PC, PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One. Right now you can save $9 when you pre-order the game at Amazon.