FIFA 20 Stay and Play Cup: Roster, schedule, and tune-in details

FIFA 20 Stay and Play Cup

EA Sports has announced the teams, players, schedules, bracket, and tune-in information for the FIFA 20 Stay and Play Cup.

As we reported yesterday, EA Sports is hosting an online FIFA 20 tournament with professional soccer players representing their teams. The tournament brings together 20 famous and historic clubs in Europe.

The FIFA 20 Stay and Play Cup runs Wednesday, April 15 through Sunday, April 19. Four matches take place every day. The semifinals and Grand Final are set to take place on Sunday, April 19.


Schedule

Wednesday, April 15- Friday April 17

Rounds 1, 2 and 3 matches begin at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET

Saturday, April 18

Quarterfinal matches begin at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CE

Sunday, April 19

Semifinal matches begin at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST 19:00 CET

Grand Final begins at 11:30 PST / 14:30 EST / 20:30 CET


Roster

  • AIK: Nabil Bahoui
  • Ajax: Sergiño Dest
  • Atletico Madrid: Joao Felix
  • Brondby: Jesper Lindström
  • Chelsea: Cesar Azpilicueta
  • Dortmund: Achraf Hakimi
  • Djurgården: Jesper Karlström
  • FC Copenhagen: Mo Daramy
  • HJK Helsinki: Nikolai Alho
  • Liverpool: Trent Alexander Arnold
  • Lyon: Bruno Guimaraes
  • Manchester City: Phil Foden
  • Marseille: Saîf Khaoui
  • PSG: Juan Bernat
  • PSV Eindhoven: Mohamed Ihattaren
  • Real Madrid: Vinicius Jr
  • Roma: Justin Kluivert
  • Tottenham Hotspur: Serge Aurier
  • Porto: Fabio Silva
  • Valencia: Manu Vallejo

How to watch

In addition to catching the excitement online via the EA Sports FIFA Twitch and YouTube channels, the tournament will broadcast globally through the following partners:

  • US, ESPN2 and ESPN App
  • US Spanish, Telemundo
  • France, ES1
  • Netherlands, Ziggo Sport
  • Russia, Rambler
  • Italy, Sky Sports
  • Poland, TVP
  • Switzerland, SRG
  • Belgium, Eleven Sport
  • Luxembourg, Eleven Sport
  • Portugal, Eleven Sport
  • Pan Asia, Astro
  • Middle East and North Africa, BelN
  • Southeast Asia, BelN
  • New Zealand, Sky NZ
  • Oceania, ESPN
Tags: , , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.