Fortnite Rift Tour is here featuring Ariana Grande

The Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande Fortnite

Beginning today, Ariana Grande’s Rift Tour event in Fortnite Battle Royale will take place and continue throughout the course of the weekend.

The party is back in Fortnite. The Rift Tour is here and along with it, Ariana Grande! You may not have consciously listened to a single Ariana Grande song, but that doesn’t mean you should miss the pop super star’s virtual Fortnite performance today at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

The Rift Tour Schedule

Join the party in Fortnite and attend the event, for which much hype has been building over the past few days. Since the last big concert in Fortnite where Travis Scott performed, the expectations for the next concert has grown little by little in recent months, but it is incredible the hype that has been created in recent days about the concert of Ariana Grande.

If you do not want to miss any of the shows, here we leave you the schedules:

The Rift Tour Schedule Fortnite
  • Show 1
    Friday, August 6 @ 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

  • Show 2
    Saturday, August 7 @ 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

  • Show 3
    Sunday, August 8 @ 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET

  • Show 4
    Sunday, August 8 @ 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET

  • Show 5
    Sunday, August 8 @ 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

Don’t forget….

There are three things to remember for each of the shows. It is critical that you connect into Fortnite 30 minutes before each concert begins to avoid server problems. When the event’s game mode becomes available in Fortnite, press play to line up and be patient! Even if it takes a long time to locate, don’t leave the queue. Because there will be a lot more individuals doing the same thing as you within the game, Fortnite will require time to disperse you all.

You can find more info about The Rift Tour here to see all the items, special events, and outfits.

Watch The Rift Tour ft. Ariana Grande teaser trailer down below!

Tags: , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.