Hitman and Shadowrun Collection are free at Epic Games Store


Starting today, Hitman and Shadowrun Collection are free at Epic Games Store. The free game offers run until September 3 at 11 AM Eastern. Once you claim them, they’re yours to keep.

Hitman is a soft reboot of the stealth franchise. The game’s story takes place six years after Hitman: Absolution. It was released in 2016 with six episodes on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. The Epic Games Store version includes the first six episodes.

Meanwhile, Shadowrun Collection includes the base games for Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun Dragonfall – Director’s Cut, and Shadowrun Hong Kong – Extended Edition. The turn-based tactical game takes place in a cyberpunk-meets-fantasy world.

Watch trailers for the games below!

Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

Tags: , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.

Leave a Reply