Horizon Call of the Mountain confirmed for tomorrow’s State of Play

Horizon Call of the Mountain

Horizon Call of the Mountain is part of tomorrow’s State of Play presentation.

The official PlayStation Twitter account has confirmed that tomorrow’s PlayStation State of Play presentation includes the upcoming PSVR2 game Horizon Call of the Mountain. Although we suspected that this was the case when they announced the event, it’s now official.

Here’s what Sony originally said we would see during the event:

It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.

We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.

Horizon Call of the Mountain is coming to PlayStation VR2 on PS5. The game does not yet have a release date, although we may find that out during tomorrow’s State of Play.

Are you looking forward to tomorrow’s State of Play? Let us know your thoughts on the forums!

Tags: , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.