How to tune in to the Call of Duty Mobile World Championships 2022

How to tune in to the Call of Duty Mobile World Championships 2022

The Call of Duty Mobile World Championships 2022 is entering Stage 4 Regional Playoffs on August 13.

Dozens of teams remain, but only the best from each of the five regions will emerge and forge ahead to the Finals. The Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 Regional Playoffs start on August 13, 2022. 

Here is how you can tune in to see which teams will get their chance at the winner’s share of the over $2 million dollars prize pool and be crowned as the first Global World Champions. Who will you be rooting for?

How to watch

Fans from around the world can join the excitement, cheer on their favorite teams, and watch all the action live from each of the Regional Playoffs on the Call of Duty: Mobile YouTube channel or in-game via the Call of Duty: Mobile app. You can also tune in via Call of Duty: Mobile LATAMCall of Duty Mobile Japan and Call of Duty: Mobile Brasil Official YouTube channels during their respective regional events.

What are the playoff dates?

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/times below:

  • India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and 8/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST
  • LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and 8/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT
  • Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST
  • Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​
  • North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and 8/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

Who are the teams?

The teams who’ve battled through the Stage 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS
  • Team Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • SKADE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports

Europe

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

In addition to just watching, fans can earn various in-game rewards by watching the action right from within the Call of Duty: Mobile app. Free and unique items – such as the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Special Ops 5 Operator Skin – are available throughout each regional event broadcast.

Watch the official trailer for Stage 4 below!

Call of Duty Mobile Season 2: Day o...
Call of Duty Mobile Season 2: Day of Reckoning Launches
Tags: , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.