How to watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie Nintendo Direct

How to watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie Nintendo Direct

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Nintendo Direct presentation is today.

Nintendo is giving fans a taste of the upcoming The Super Mario Bros. Movie with a new Nintendo Direct that is set to air today at 4:05 PM Eastern Time / 3:05 PM Central / 1:05 PM Pacific.

The film is under the direction of Illumination, which has created other animated hits like Despicable Me. Earlier this year, the movie was delayed until 2023.

The film has an interesting cast with actor Chris Pratt playing Mario and Anya Taylor-Joy as Princess Peach. The supporting cast includes a boatload of comedians including Jack Black as Bowser, Charlie Day as Luigi, Keegan-Michael Key as Toad, Seth Rogan as Donkey Kong, and Fred Armisen as Cranky Kong.

Watch the Nintendo Direct below!

Want gaming news delivered to your inbox every day? Sign up for our newsletter!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.