Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory gets free demo

Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory

Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory is getting a free demo on PlayStation Store starting tomorrow.

Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory features over 140 different songs from across the Kingdom Hearts series. The demo includes six of those songs. The six tracks are:

  • Welcome to Wonderland
  • Hand in Hand
  • The Rustling Forest
  • Wave of Darkness I
  • Sinister Shadows
  • All for One

Here are some more details on the demo from PlayStation Blog:

The first four tracks can be played solo, in a mode called “Field Battle.” You’ll play as “Team Classic,” comprised of Sora, Donald, and Goofy, and attack enemies to the beat of the music. A quick tutorial eases you into the controls, so you’ll know exactly which buttons to press to attack, jump, and soar across the levels.

The other two tracks listed above can be played with a friend in local co-op, with one player controlling Sora and the other taking control of Riku.

RELATED STORY: Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory gameplay revealed at Tokyo Game Show 2020

The upcoming rhythm action-adventure arrives on November 13 for Nintendo Switch, PS4, and Xbox One.

Watch a trailer for the game below!

Tags: , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.

A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.