| | |

Linkin Park Music Pack launches in Beat Saber

Linkin Park Music Pack Beat Saber

The VR rhythm game Beat Saber has a new Linkin Park Music Pack out now with 11 classic songs from the Grammy-winning band.

Linkin Park is a band very close to our heart,” writes Michaela Dvorak, the head of marketing at Beat Games “We have been listening to their music since [our] teenage years and our heart rate rises every time we hear their songs. But everything gets even more real when you play it in PS VR.”


Save $6 on Beat Saber with Humble Choice.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

The new music park celebrates the 20th anniversary of Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park Music Pack also features songs from Meteora and Minutes to Midnight. Players can purchase individual songs or download the whole pack. In addition to PlayStation VR, it’s also available for Oculus.

Check out the full tracklist below!

  • Bleed It Out
  • Breaking the Habit
  • Faint
  • Given Up
  • In The End
  • New Divide
  • Numb
  • One Step Closer
  • Papercut
  • Somewhere I Belong
  • What I’ve Done

Watch a trailer for the new music pack below!

Are you a fan of Linkin Park? Will you buy the new music pack? Let us know your thoughts below!