| | | |

PlayStation Plus Game Catalog lineup announced for November 2022

PlayStation Plus

Sony has announced the PlayStation Plus Game Catalog lineup for November 2022. It includes The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition, Rainbow Six Siege, Chorus, and more.

The PlayStation Plus Game Catalog is available to play for Extra and Premium members. These games are in addition to the PlayStation Plus monthly games included with Essential.

The PS Plus Game Catalog lineup includes:

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue
  • Kingdom Hearts III
  • Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory
  • Oddworld: Soulstorm Enhanced Edition
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division 2
  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • Chorus
  • What Remains of Edith Finch
  • The Gardens Between
  • Earth Defense Force: World Brothers
  • Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain
  • Onee Chanbara Origin

The new PlayStation Plus Game Catalog games are available starting on November 15.

What do you think of this month’s lineup? Let us know on the forums!