PlayStation State of Play airs Wednesday

PlayStation State of Play

A new PlayStation State of Play is broadcasting this week.

Here’s what you can expect, according to Sony:

Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

Fans can watch the broadcast live on Twitch and YouTube.

Tags: , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.