PlayStation State of Play returns just in time for Tokyo Game Show

State of Play

Sony has announced a new State of Play ahead of the Tokyo Game Show.

Tokyo Game Show kicks off on Thursday, September 15. Sony is marking the occasion with a new State of Play live stream presentation.

Here are all of the details from the official PlayStation Blog:

State of Play returns tomorrow, Tuesday, September 13, with a new live broadcast at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST. You can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

For tomorrow’s show, we’ll have some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers all around the world.  

Expect about ~20 minutes of reveals, new updates and fresh gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.

Stay tuned to Game Freaks 365 as we’ll cover any news from the event.

Tags: , , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.