Pokémon Presents scheduled for tomorrow

Pokémon Presents

The Pokémon Company announced today that a new Pokémon Presents is coming on February 26, 2021.

The presentation – which will run approximately 20 minutes long – is set to air at the following times:

  • 7 AM Pacific
  • 9 AM Central
  • 10 AM Eastern
  • 3 PM London (UK)
  • 2 AM Sydney (February 27)

The stream is on the official Pokémon YouTube channel.

Tags: , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.


A penny for your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.