| | | | | |

The Medium limited edition vinyl soundtrack announced

Featuring 18 tracks from renowned composers Akira Yamaoka and Arkadiusz Reikowski, this vinyl transports listeners into The Medium.

Bloober Team, in cooperation with Black Screen Records, announced this week the limited edition vinyl release of the music of the third-person psychological horror game, The Medium.

Terror, suspense and good music

Immerse yourself in the game’s gloomy atmosphere due to Akira Yamaoka and Arkadiusz Reikowski’s unique “dual” soundtrack. Akira Yamaoka is a famed Japanese composer well known for his work on the Silent Hill series. Arkadiusz Reikowski is a Hollywood Music in Media Awards nominee who has worked on critically acclaimed horror games such as Blair Witch, Layers of Fear, and Observer.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

The soundtrack will be released on 180-gram black audiophile vinyl, with a limited edition BSR exclusive variant on orange and transparent vinyl with black marbling and a limited retail version on brown and oxblood vinyl.


A01 The Love That Was Lost
A02 Marianne
A03 West Wing
A04 The Ruins
A05 Outside NIWA

B01 Fade (feat. Mary E. McGlynn & Troy Baker)
B02 Echoes
B03 Sadness (feat. Liz Katrin)
B04 You Can’t Save Everyone Butterfly

C01 Across The Shore (feat. Mary E. McGlynn)
C02 Childeater
C03 The Maw
C04 My Name Is Thomas
C05 Richard

D01 Voices (feat. Mary E. McGlynn)
D02 Pump Station
D03 I Want To Wear Your Skin
D04 It Starts With A Dead Girl (feat. Adam Rucki)

How to buy

You can learn more about the limited edition vinyl from The Medium at the Black Screen Records website by clicking here.

Listen to the soundtrack on YouTube down below!