WATCH: Future Games Show at Gamescom 2022

Home » Indie Games » WATCH: Future Games Show at Gamescom 2022
WATCH: Future Games Show at Gamescom 2022

The Future Games Show at Gamescom returns today. Here’s how to watch and what to expect.

This year’s Future Games Show is a 75-minute event packed with more than 50 games including ten games that are premiering for the first time. Viewers can also expect developer presentations and gameplay from titles such as The Chant and Goat Simulator 3.

The show even includes a virtual show floor. Fans can try playable demos dropping on the Future Games Show Steam page right after the show ends on Wednesday.

Here are the games that you can expect to see:

  • First-person psychedelic horror chronicle, Layers of Fears
  • The latest game in The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me
  • Relaxing exploration farming adventure, Lightyear Frontier
  • Fast-paced stealth platformer, Ereban: Shadow Legacy
  • Legendary sandbox adventure game, Goat Simulator 3
  • Cosmic horror action adventure game, The Chant
  • Atmospheric sci-fi adventure, Deliver Us Mars
  • All-new action RPG, Stray Blade
  • Cozy puzzle game, A Little to the Left

You can watch the broadcast live below as well as directly on YouTube and Twitch. The broadcast begins at 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST.