WATCH: PlayStation State of Play (6/2/22)

PlayStation State of Play

A brand new PlayStation State of Play is broadcasting today at 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific.

Here’s what you can expect, according to Sony:

It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.

We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.

Fans can watch the broadcast live below or on Twitch and YouTube.

Tags: , , , ,

Game Freaks 365 participates in affiliate programs to help cover hosting costs and other operating expenses. We may receive a small percentage of sales from affiliate links.