WWE 2K20 soundtrack features a diverse mix of genres

Home » Sony » PlayStation 4 » WWE 2K20 soundtrack features a diverse mix of genres

2K Sports has announced the in-game soundtrack for WWE 2K20. It will feature hits from Banks, Motley Crue, Muse, Lil Uzi Vert, The Misfits, Poppy and more.

WWE 2K20‘s in-game soundtrack features 12 tracks across multiple genres: hip-hop, hard rock, punk, metal, electropop, and alternative/indie rock. 2K says that the soundtrack was “curated to suit the diverse tastes of the WWE Universe.”

The soundtrack will include the following artists and songs:

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

WWE 2K20 is coming to PC, PS4, and Xbox One on October 22. This year’s game will feature the story and classic fights of the Four Horsewomen. The online lobby system is coming back this year as well.

Leave a Reply