| |

Fallout Anthology to Pack Games in Mini-Nuke Storage Case


Fallout 4 made a big splash at this year’s E3. Bethesda’s not done yet. The company announced today that they are releasing a “definitive” PC collection of the Fallout franchise.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

The coolest thing of all? The collection will come in a mini-nuke storage case complete with audible bomb sound.

Fallout Anthology will feature five games and officially released add-ons. The full list of content is below:

Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
o The Pitt
o Operation: Anchorage
o Broken Steel
o Point Lookout
o Mothership Zeta

Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
o Dead Money
o Honest Hearts
o Old World Blues
o Lonesome Road
o Gun Runners’ Arsenal
o Courier’s Stash

Fallout Tactics

Fallout 2


The collection will be released in limited quantities on September 29, 2015 for $49.99.