The first chapter of ‘Ragnarok’ from The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross game is now available

The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross: ‘Ragnarok’ first chapter

This new tale chapter is the equivalent of one full season of Netflix’s critically acclaimed animation The Seven Deadly Sins. On your smartphone, you may now explore the World of Midgard and gather all-new original heroes

To you, fan of The Seven Deadly Sins anime anxious to watch the continuation of Meliodas and The Seven Deadly Sins, this is your lucky day! Netmarble has announced the release of ‘Ragnarok.’ – an all-new ongoing tale for its cinematic adventure role-playing game (RPG) The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross for Android and iOS as a significant in-game upgrade for players to enjoy. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

All fans of The Seven Deadly Sins will love ‘Ragnarok’

The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross, which has received over 30 million downloads worldwide, translates the anime’s stories and adventures into a hugely entertaining and exciting mobile gameplay, with stunning, high-resolution 3D graphics, with over 150 characters, 200 costumes, and 200 dramatic cutscenes.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission from links on this page

Ragnarok,’ a completely unique tale created specifically for The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross, is an ambitious and epic content upgrade that enriches the fan-favorite lore of The Seven Deadly Sins while providing new and diverse gameplay aspects for experienced players.

The first chapter of the ‘Ragnarok‘ narrative, which is comparable to a complete season of The Seven Deadly Sins anime, is available to players via a completely free update. Additional content for the game, such as all-new narrative chapters, beautiful Ragnarok characters, and more, will be uploaded on a regular basis.

World Tree Tower, the Grimnirs Book and Exclusive Heroes

The tale of ‘Ragnarok‘ begins when Meliodas stumbles into an abandoned library and discovers a book named ‘Legends of Yggdrasil,’ in which he and the rest of The Seven Deadly Sins are transported to the land of Midgard, a world nearing its death owing to a three-year winter predicted by prophesy.

Meliodas will go on new adventures as he encounters new Heroes from Norse mythology, discovers an entirely new realm, and conquers terrifying dungeons to become even stronger. There is a brand-new set of original Heroes to acquire in this new chapter. SSR [Wielder of Gram] Prince Sigurd, SSR [Ragnarok] Lostvayne Meliodas, [Warrior of Justice] Wanderer Thonar, and others are among them.

If you manage to get one of these new Heroes, you can consult the Grimnir’s Book. This will allow players to discover more about Ragnarok’s universe, its location, and other interesting information about the planet. Each update will include fresh material that gamers may explore to learn even more. If you’re looking for a bit more action, go over to the Planet Tree Tower, where gamers may battle an all-new dungeon modeled on the world of Ragnarok and farm for upgrade materials in this new region.

The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross: ‘Ragnarok’ first chapter is now available for download on iOS and Android.

Watch The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross: ‘Ragnarok’ first chapter trailer down below (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a Comment